CHEAPEST CONTACT LENS SHOP SOLUTION-LENS.COM

SOLUTION-LENS.COM

CUSTOMERS FEEDBACK


CLICK HERE TO TRACK YOUR ORDER


CLICK HERE TO KNOW YOUR TRACKING NUMBER


This is our customers feedback page, and you can publish all your comments about our shop but also your opinion about contact lens brands, contact lens solutions, and contact lens cases.

Please only add on this page your comments about our shop or products once you have been delivered.

If you have any question about our shop and circle lenses or need information about anything else, you can write on our color lenses FAQ page where we reply to all your questions.


 

 

HOTMAIL / MSN / LIVE / OUTLOOK

SEND US A MESSAGE ON THIS PAGE AND COME AGAIN TO READ OUR REPLY IF YOU DO NOT RECEIVE OUR EMAILS. IF POSSIBLE DO NOT USE HOTMAIL / MSN / LIVE / OUTLOOK.

 

 

 




Comments

Anonymous on Solution-Lens.com's picture

Hello :) I recieved the

Hello :) I recieved the contacts and I'm very satisfied!

Anonymous on Solution-Lens.com's picture

I am happy with the products

I am happy with the products I have received from your company. thanks again.

Anonymous on Solution-Lens.com's picture

Hi! I ordered a pair of

Hi! I ordered a pair of coloured contact lenses in grey. And they were amazing! Super comfy, looked really natural and the colour was stunning. Really beautiful. I would totally buy again in the future.

Anonymous on Solution-Lens.com's picture

I love your lenses and order

I love your lenses and order only you !

Anonymous on Solution-Lens.com's picture

I'm extremely happy with your

I'm extremely happy with your products. They are light and they look very natural. I ordered again last week from another email because I forgot that I ordered from here.

Anonymous on Solution-Lens.com's picture

Hello I recently got my order

Hello I recently got my order in mail and it was missing a pair of contacts. Order # 30544
DUEBA TONY GRAY CONTACT LENS 14.0MM for $29.99. I either need that pair shipped to me or I want a $29.99 refund. Please reply back! Very upset! Need contacts or my money back.

solutionlens's picture

Dear customer, Thank you for

Dear customer,

Thank you for your message.

W​e have checked the weight and the picture of your order and everything is correct (we keep evidences of all the parcels that we send).

If you want that we check again please send us pictures of your parcel and all the products that you have received.

Thank you again for your order.

Sincerely,
http://www.solution-lens.com
CLICK LIKE ON FACEBOOK TO GET A FREE PAIR
https://www.facebook.com/SolutionLens

Anonymous on Solution-Lens.com's picture

Dear Solution-lens Team, this

Dear Solution-lens Team,

this is the second time I'm purchasing from you.
The first time I was very happy with your service, lenses, gifts and so on. I have no doubt that this would be different this time.

But nevertheless I want to give you some feedback to make your service even more better.
Because I think such an awesome shop as yours should get much more attention than it gets right now .

1. You have lots of lenses to choose but I still would like to find some EOS lenses and
the Dolly EYE series (because they`re the most vibrant ones and i definitely would have bought them from you)
2. I'm a little bit disappointed that so many lenses always out of stock most of the time the more vibrant ones (for example Vassen Cara series, Tofi series (pink, violet))
3. It would be nice to have more review pics ( one on darker eyes/ and one lighter ones .... and in natural light and flashlight)
4. Your page design should be a little more flashier brighter more colourful hat would be an additional thumb up for me

Feedback comes from an really Happy and satisfied customer

Best wishes
Xayla Diamond

solutionlens's picture

Dear customer, Thank you for

Dear customer,

Thank you for your ​feedback.​

​We will try to add to our catalogue the contact lenses that you like and we are sorry when some items are out of stock, but we depend on Korean companies that limit how many pairs we can buy,

We can only add review pictures when customers send us their reviews, but you can find more review photos on blogs made by customers if you search on Google.

We will launch a new mobile friendly store soon and we hope that you will like it.

Thank you again for your order​s.​

Sincerely,
http://www.solution-lens.com
CLICK LIKE ON FACEBOOK TO GET A FREE PAIR
https://www.facebook.com/SolutionLens

Anonymous on Solution-Lens.com's picture

I am absolutely satisfied

I am absolutely satisfied with your product! It's some of the meat contacts I own and I plan to order more in the future!

Anonymous on Solution-Lens.com's picture

Hello! How are you? I made an

Hello!

How are you?
I made an order weeks ago and I love my lenses !!! I would like to know if you can make invoicing, I'm from Mexico.

Thank you.

solutionlens's picture

Dear customer, Thank you for

Dear customer,

Thank you for your message.

​Your can print an invoice on our store in your account by checking your order, but also on Paypal website.

Thank you again for your order​s.​

Sincerely,
http://www.solution-lens.com
CLICK LIKE ON FACEBOOK TO GET A FREE PAIR
https://www.facebook.com/SolutionLens

Anonymous on Solution-Lens.com's picture

RESPECTED i emialed to you ,

RESPECTED

i emialed to you , to tell that today i got my lenses with beautiful gifts. thank u so much. just wanted to ask, what is the duration of expiry of this lenses after opening? REGARD IMAN

solutionlens's picture

Dear customer, Thank you for

Dear customer,

Thank you for your message.

​After opening your contact lenses, you can use them during 1 year.

This is the official validity announced by the Korean manufacturer, but our advice is to use then only 6 months to reduce the chance of any problem.

If you want to wear your contact lenses 1 full year you should clean them everyday and respect all the contact lens care recommendations.

Thank you again for your order.

Sincerely,
http://www.solution-lens.com
CLICK LIKE ON FACEBOOK TO GET A FREE PAIR
https://www.facebook.com/SolutionLens

Anonymous on Solution-Lens.com's picture

Hi! I ordered a pair of

Hi! I ordered a pair of coloured contact lenses in grey. And they were amazing! Super comfy, looked really natural and the colour was stunning. Really beautiful. I would totally buy again in the future.

Anonymous on Solution-Lens.com's picture

I'm very happy with solution

I'm very happy with solution lens constructs fast easy shopping and always sends a gift contact lens case

Anonymous on Solution-Lens.com's picture

I recived my lenses, I'm so

I recived my lenses, I'm so grateful with thish product and gifts. Thank you so much contact lens!!!

Anonymous on Solution-Lens.com's picture

i just got the lenses this is

i just got the lenses

this is not what you advertise !

I AM NOT STUPID.

solutionlens's picture

Dear customer, Thank you for

Dear customer,

Thank you for your message.

First, if you take enough time to understand, you will know that all our lenses come from Korea.

​Yes, we are sure that you are not stupid, so before wrongly accusing anybody, we think that you will check online that your contact lenses are perfectly genuine.

​Anyway, we are also sure that a smart person like you would not buy on a store selling fake products.​

Thank you again for your order.

Sincerely,
http://www.solution-lens.com
CLICK LIKE ON FACEBOOK TO GET A FREE PAIR
https://www.facebook.com/SolutionLens

Anonymous on Solution-Lens.com's picture

I received all purchases I've

I received all purchases I've made

I'm not very happy about the lens cases as they've destroyed 4 pairs of lenses already by leaking and letting the solution evaporate :(

solutionlens's picture

Dear customer, Thank you for

Dear customer,

Thank you for your message.

​We are sorry but as explained on our store and on all contact lens care blogs, lens cases do no leak, but liquid evaporates even if they are tightly closed.

Everybody should know that lens solution must be checked and changed once a week even if you do not wear your contact lenses.

The only reason why you contact lens dried is that you didn't check and replace weekly the lens solution in the lens cases. We are sorry but if you had sent us a message immediately, we would have reminded you the correct way to care about your lenses.

Thank you again for your order and sorry for the inconvenience.

Sincerely,
http://www.solution-lens.com
CLICK LIKE ON FACEBOOK TO GET A FREE PAIR
https://www.facebook.com/SolutionLens

Anonymous on Solution-Lens.com's picture

Yes I'm very satisfied with

Yes I'm very satisfied with the gift and with the quality of the contacts, thank you

Anonymous on Solution-Lens.com's picture

I Luv...Love. ..Loooooove my

I Luv...Love. ..Loooooove my star contacts thank uuuuuu soooooh much Shawnlyn

Anonymous on Solution-Lens.com's picture

Hello! I absolutely love the

Hello!
I absolutely love the products from your store :) thank you so much I am very happy!

Anonymous on Solution-Lens.com's picture

Hello Solution Lens, All the

Hello Solution Lens,
All the products that i've received have been in great quality and shape, and also the packaging makes everything as a whole better.

Anonymous on Solution-Lens.com's picture

I love the contacts and I

I love the contacts and I wear it almost everyday. I got three colors from Dueba: grey, brown, and blue. My blue contacts goes well with my Korean make up while Grey goes well with American make up. However, I can't use the brown one. Some tiny particles are wearing off and it hurts my eyes whenever I put it on. Overall, I like the service and I would love to shop again! Thanks Solution-lense! :)

solutionlens's picture

Dear customer, Thank you for

Dear customer,

Thank you for your message.

​Please inform us immediately when a product is not 100% perfect, then we can send you a replacement.

​Your order has been made 4 months ago, but still, we will send you a replacement contact lens, please reply to our Email to confirm your shipping address.

Thank you again for your order​ and sorry for the inconvenience.​

Sincerely,
http://www.solution-lens.com
CLICK LIKE ON FACEBOOK TO GET A FREE PAIR
https://www.facebook.com/SolutionLens

Anonymous on Solution-Lens.com's picture

Im reaaaaally happy with your

Im reaaaaally happy with your products!!
Thank you!

Anonymous on Solution-Lens.com's picture

I've bought many lenses from

I've bought many lenses from your site and they're amazing! Also your customer service is amazing too! Thanks for everything!!

Anonymous on Solution-Lens.com's picture

Hi.. I have purchased lenses

Hi.. I have purchased lenses here before.. I bought the dueba A11 3 times and now i want to purchase again the price rised from 19.90$ to $49.90.. Please help

solutionlens's picture

Dear customer, Thank you for

Dear customer,

Thank you for your message.

We are sorry but it is not possible to know when OUT OF STOCK products will we available again because Korean factories do not inform distributors. We can only wait.

Less than 1% of our products cost more than $19.90 and we are sorry but when some contact lenses are out of stock or when we have to outsource them, they ​cost $29.90, $39.90 or $49.90.
It means that we must get them from a different supplier in Korea and that the price won't be reduced before 3 to 6 months at least.
Unfortunately it also often happens that contact lenses that are now out of stock are not proposed anymore from the factory even after 6 months, so we cannot confirm any future availability at cheaper price.
Also, some contact lenses are always sold at higher price than $19.90 because of the manufacturer and they will never be sold at standard $19.90 price.

Anyway it is easy to know the price of each item because customers just need to add them to their cart and try to checkout.

When contact lenses are out of stock you can pre-order them by adding them to your cart as if you were ordering available items, the only difference being that you will have to wait until they become available.

We are sorry but it is not possible to exactly know when some products will be available and at what price, so the best solution is to find similar contact lenses because all brands sell similar products:
http://www.solution-lens.com/catalog/geo-contact-lens.html
http://www.solution-lens.com/catalog/dueba-contact-lens.html
http://www.solution-lens.com/catalog/vassen-contact-lens.html
http://www.solution-lens.com/catalog/dreamcon-contact-lens.html
http://www.solution-lens.com/catalog/mimi-contact-lens.html
http://www.solution-lens.com/catalog/crazy-contact-lens.html
http://www.solution-lens.com/catalog/contact-lens-solution.html
http://www.solution-lens.com/catalog/contact-lens-case.html

BUY 2 GET 1 FREE: buy 2 items of any kind and choose 1 free product (any price but not higher price than any of the 2 items that you buy). Copy the link to your free item in the "Comment box' that you will see during checkout.

Thank you again for your order and sorry for the inconvenience.

​​​​Best regards,
Your customer service
http://www.solution-lens.com
CLICK LIKE ON FACEBOOK TO GET A FREE PAIR
https://www.facebook.com/SolutionLens

Anonymous on Solution-Lens.com's picture

I have bought a lot of lenses

I have bought a lot of lenses in your store and I'm very happy with the product. You have very beautiful Dueba lenses and I would like to try another brands too.

bchasity70's picture

hi solution lens, I just

hi solution lens, I just recieved my lens yesterday,they are so beautiful, yet they had a tiny tear in the left lens, not only that, it gave me a bit of discomfort and they were very dry. I waited for over 2 weeks for these lens. I love this site and the prices of the beautiful lens but the quality I recieved was poor so I had no choice but to throw them out. I wanted to purchase from you again, but Im not sure if I don't get the quality that was expected.

solutionlens's picture

Dear customer, Thank you for

Dear customer,

Thank you for your message.

​We are sorry if you have experienced any discomfort but it is not correct to question the quality of our products.

ALL contact lens shops that sell authentic Korean contact lenses imported from Korea sell the same products, so if our products were not perfect, all contact lenses from Korea sold around the world on any shop also couldn't be perfect.

​Throwing your products away is not the correct way to proceed because it never happened in years of business that 2 contact lenses had problems, so it menas that only 1 of your lenses could have been defective.

And when a lens is defective we always replace it without discussion, but we need pictures of the products to send them to the manufacturer: we report any defective product to the Korean companies without any exception because we do not accept to sell any defective item.

So if you still have your contact lenses, you can send us a clear photo of the products, and then we will find a solution to your problem, but if you do not have them anymore, we are sorry we cannot replace them.

If you want to make a new order please take a clear photos of your products BEFORE opening the vials and also a photo after opening the vials before you handle your lenses, so everybody will be sure that you have received good products in perfect shape, as 99.99% of our customers (just few contact lens pairs are defective every year).

Thank you again for your order​ and sorry for the inconvenience.​

Sincerely,
http://www.solution-lens.com
CLICK LIKE ON FACEBOOK TO GET A FREE PAIR
https://www.facebook.com/SolutionLens

Anonymous on Solution-Lens.com's picture

Hello! I am very happy with

Hello! I am very happy with my lenses, I have ten pairs from you and I love them all so much! I wear them every day to go to work and see friends and I also wear them when I cosplay and for photoshoots. I get lots of compliments on them. I've also given and received pairs as gifts!
Thankyou very much for wonderful lenses~

Anonymous on Solution-Lens.com's picture

I am so happy with all the

I am so happy with all the products I received from you guys! Continue the great work!

Anonymous on Solution-Lens.com's picture

Hey! I've already got some

Hey!
I've already got some contacts from your shop and I'm more than happy / satisfied!

Greets!

Anonymous on Solution-Lens.com's picture

Hello, one of my customers

Hello, one of my customers asked me, could she order just 1 lens (not pair), because she spoiled that one.

solutionlens's picture

Dear customer, Thank you for

Dear customer,

Thank you for your message.

We are sorry but we cannot sell 1 contact lens only, as the total cost with shipping (no free shipping for 1 lens) is similar to the price of 1 pair (2 lenses).

What we propose to your customer is to order 1 pair of any contact lenses (any lens any price), and we will add 1 free lens (we give for free the replacement lens).

If your customer is interested please order any contact lens pair and copy in the "Comment box" the link to the free lens (1 lens) that you need.

Then we will send 3 contact lenses to your customer.

Thank you again for your order.

Sincerely,
http://www.solution-lens.com
CLICK LIKE ON FACEBOOK TO GET A FREE PAIR
https://www.facebook.com/SolutionLens

Anonymous on Solution-Lens.com's picture

I was very happy! I loved

I was very happy! I loved your lens and they worked perfectly for a whole year.

Anonymous on Solution-Lens.com's picture

Thank you, i am always happy

Thank you, i am always happy with my orders :-)

Anonymous on Solution-Lens.com's picture

Hello, I get me the lens

Hello, I get me the lens circle a few weeks ago everything perfect! nun

Anonymous on Solution-Lens.com's picture

I am very happy with your

I am very happy with your site and my products that I purchased from you

mcclendond08's picture

GEO NUDY GREEN CH-623 GREEN

GEO NUDY GREEN CH-623 GREEN CONTACT LENS Are amazing I am incredibly satisfied with my order thank you. I'll be shopping much more here.. :D

Anonymous on Solution-Lens.com's picture

I am so happy with my lenses,

I am so happy with my lenses, and will be placing another order soon! Thank you so much :)

Anonymous on Solution-Lens.com's picture

I have received my contact

I have received my contact lenses and they are very nice thank you.

Anonymous on Solution-Lens.com's picture

Hello! I have purchased two

Hello!

I have purchased two products--two pairs of contact lenses-- from your site and I am 100% satisfied. The products, packaging and service are all great! Thank you for the outstanding service!

Anonymous on Solution-Lens.com's picture

i am very happy with your

i am very happy with your products!

I love Xtra Circle Lens & the Dubai

only problem i have is inserting lenses to my eyes, it is very difficult for me

Anonymous on Solution-Lens.com's picture

I LOVE YOUR SITE!!!

I LOVE YOUR SITE!!!

Anonymous on Solution-Lens.com's picture

Hi there I luv my contact

Hi there I luv my contact lenses more than ever,they are so natural and bright,people tell me all the time how amazing I look,thank you so much Maria

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Fill in the blank

CLICK HERE TO FOLLOW US

 

 

BLUE KOREAN CONTACT LENS GRAY KOREAN CONTACT LENS GREEN KOREAN CONTACT LENS RED KOREAN CONTACT LENS CRAZY KOREAN CONTACT LENS PURPLE AND PINK KOREAN CONTACT LENS BROWN KOREAN CONTACT LENS GOLD KOREAN CONTACT LENS BLACK KOREAN CONTACT LENS

EASY BUY CLICK HERE

WE CHOOSE FOR YOU - JUST SELECT YOUR COLOR


BEST SELLER

DUEBA SWEETY SPATAX GRAY CONTACT LENS DUEBA HIDROCOR CRYSTAL BROWN CONTACT LENS DUEBA HIDROCOR BLUE CONTACT LENS DUEBA TONY GOLD CONTACT LENS 14.0MM
DUEBA SWEETY SPATAX GRAY CONTACT LENS DUEBA HIDROCOR CRYSTAL BROWN CONTACT LENS DUEBA HIDROCOR BLUE CONTACT LENS DUEBA TONY GOLD CONTACT LENS 14.0MM
DUEBA SWEETY SPATAX GRAY CONTACT LENS DUEBA HIDROCOR CRYSTAL BROWN CONTACT LENS DUEBA HIDROCOR BLUE CONTACT LENS DUEBA TONY GOLD CONTACT LENS 14.0MM
$29.90 $29.90 $29.90 $29.90

 

NEW PRODUCTS

DUEBA CRAZY WHITE ZOMBIE HALLOWEEN VASSEN NATURAL AVA BLUE CONTACT LENS DUEBA SPATAX BLUE CONTACT LENS DUEBA BATIS GRAY CONTACT LENS
DUEBA CRAZY WHITE ZOMBIE HALLOWEEN VASSEN NATURAL AVA BLUE CONTACT LENS DUEBA SPATAX BLUE CONTACT LENS DUEBA BATIS GRAY CONTACT LENS
DUEBA CRAZY WHITE ZOMBIE HALLOWEEN VASSEN NATURAL AVA BLUE CONTACT LENS DUEBA SPATAX BLUE CONTACT LENS DUEBA BATIS GRAY CONTACT LENS
$29.90 $29.90 $29.90 $29.90

 

SAFE CONTACT LENS SHOP FREE DELIVERY